News

2015

September 2015 - Report on the Gup testing held on Sunday 20 September 2015.

August 2015 - Report on the European Championships held on Saturday 22 August 2015.

August 2015 - Report on the Masters Presentation held on Saturday 22 August 2015.

August 2015 - Report on the Masters Clinic held on 18 21 August 2015.

June 2015 - Report on the Gup testing held on Sunday 14 June 2015.

May 2015 - Report on the Dan testing held on Saturday 16 May 2015.

April 2015 - Report on the National Championships held on Saturday 18 April 2015.

March 2015 - Report on the Gup testing held on Sunday 8 March 2015.

February 2015 - Report on the Dan presentation held on Saturday 7 February 2015.

2014

December 2014 - Report on the Gup testing held on Sunday, 14 December 2014.

October 2014 - Report on the Dan testing held on Saturday, 18 October 2014.

September 2014 - Report on the Gup testing held on Sunday, 21 September 2014.

August 2014 - Report on the Regional Championships held on Saturday, 30 August 2014.

August 2014 - Report on the Black Belt clinic held on Friday, 29 August 2014.

July 2014 - Report on the World Championships held on 18-20 July 2014.

June 2014 - Report on the Gup testing held on Sunday, 22 June 2014.

May 2014 - Report on the Dan testing held on Saturday, 10 May 2014.

May 2014 - Report on the National Championships held on Saturday, 3 May 2014.

March 2014 - Report on the Gup testing held on Sunday, 16 March 2014.

February 2014 - Report on the sparathon held on Sunday, 9 February 2014.

February 2014 - Report on the Dan presentation held on Saturday, 1 February 2014.

2013

October 2013 - Report on the Northern Regional Championships held on Saturday, 26 October 2013.

October 2013 - Report on the Dan testing held on Saturday, 12 October 2013.

September 2013 - Report on the Gup testing held on Sunday, 15 September 2013.

June 2013 - Report on 2013 European Championships, held on Saturday, 1 June in Munich, Germany.

May 2013 - Report on the May Dan testing held on Saturday, 11 May.

April 2013 - Report on the National Championships in Nottingham, held on Saturday, 28 April. The full results are also available on the GBTSD website here.

March 2013 - Report on the Gup testing held on Sunday, 16 March.

February 2013 - Report on the February Dan presentation, held on Saturday, 2 February.

Archived news from previous years